“If any man serves me, let him follow me; and where I am, there shall also my servant be: if any man serve me, him will my Father honour.” John 12:26
The Sinking Creek Deacon Ministry exists to assist and serve the pastor, Rev. Jayson Hoagland and the congregation. They are a praying and serving ministry. Deacons include: Keith Barnett, Lynn Burchfield, Benny Hale, William Horton, John McNeil, Jeff Matherly, Mark Pierce, Kevin Townsend, Keith Ward, and Tony Young. Benny Hale, is the Chairman of the Deacons